Posted by: Anne | June 30, 2008

prayer request

I have a prayer request: my mother is having surgery (gall bladder removal) next week, and she’s been concerned about it like I’ve never seen her be about a surgery. So if you could keep her in your prayers both that the surgery goes well and that any fears she has about it will be calmed, I would greatly appreciate it.

Also, today is my sister’s birthday, and I just wanted to take this chance to say that I Praise the Lord for my family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

